Directors

HEAD OFFICE BOARD

Patrick A. Dujakovich Chair President Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO Kansas City, Missouri

Jandel Allen-Davis Deputy Chair President and Chief Executive Officer Craig Hospital Englewood, Colorado

Ruben Alonso III Chief Executive Officer AltCap Kansas City, Missouri

Ramin Cherafat Chief Executive Officer McCownGordon Construction Kansas City, Missouri

Kvle Heckman

Chair. President and Chief Executive Officer Flatirons Bank Boulder, Colorado

Paul Maass Chief Executive Officer Scoular Omaha, Nebraska

Susan Chapman Plumb Chair and Chief Executive Officer Local Bank Hulbert, Oklahoma

Alex Williams Chair. Chief Executive Officer and President Halstead Bank Halstead, Kansas

DENVER BOARD

John J. Coyne III

Executive Officer

and President

Big Horn Federal

Savings Bank

Del Esparza

Advertising

Mexico

Greybull, Wyoming

Esparza Digital and

Albuquerque, New

Rachel Gerlach

Alpine Bank

Colorado

Chief Credit Officer

Glenwood Springs,

Chair. Chief

Navin Dimond Chair of Branch Board Founder and Chief Executive Officer Stonebridge Companies Denver, Colorado

> Nicole Glaros Founder and Chief Executive Officer Phos Boulder. Colorado

Janice Lucero President and Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer MVD Express Albuquerque, New Mexico

> **Chris Wright** Chief Executive Officer Liberty Energy Denver, Colorado

OKLAHOMA CITY BOARD

Dana S. Weber

Chair of Branch Board Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board Webco Industries, Inc. Sand Springs, Oklahoma

Mark Burrage Chief Executive Officer

FirstBank Atoka, Oklahoma

Scott Case President Case & Associates Properties. Inc. Tulsa, Oklahoma

J. Walter Duncan IV President Duncan Oil Properties, Inc. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Rhonda Hooper President and Chief Executive Officer Jordan Advertising Oklahoma Citv. Oklahoma

Terry Salmon President CSD Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Brady Sidwell Owner and Principal Sidwell Strategies, LLC Enid, Oklahoma

OMAHA BOARD

Carmen Tapio Chair of Branch Board Owner. President and Chief Executive Officer North End Teleservices. LLC Omaha, Nebraska

L. Javier Fernandez

President and Chief Executive Officer Omaha Public Power District Omaha, Nebraska

Chair and President First National Bank of Omaha Omaha, Nebraska

University of Nebraska

Omaha, Nebraska

Clark Lauritzen

DJ Eihusen

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board Chief Industries, Inc. Grand Island, Nebraska

Susan Martin

Joanne Li

Chancellor

at Omaha

Zac Karpf President Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff, Nebraska President and Secretary-Treasurer Nebraska State AFL-CIO Lincoln. Nebraska

COMMITTEE ROSTERS FOR 2024

AUDIT COMMITTEE

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Ramin Cherafat, Chair Ruben Alonso III Kyle Heckman Alex Williams

Jandel Allen-Davis, Chair Paul Maass

Note: Chair Dujakovich is an ex officio member of each standing committee.

FEDERAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBER

Jill Castilla President and Chief Executive Officer Citizens Bank of Edmond Edmond, Oklahoma

Organization

